Ons Team

Directie

Edwin Klave
e.klave@flexurity.nl
Directie

——————————————————————————————————————-

Rob Grijpink
r.grijpink@flexurity.nl
Directie

——————————————————————————————————————-

Vestiging Hoevelaken

 

Edwin van Almkerk
e.vanalmkerk@flexurity.nl
Commercieel manager
——————————————————————————————————————-


Edgar Neef
e.neef@flexurity.nl
Consultant
——————————————————————————————————————-

Accountmanager
Jeroen van den Berkmortel
j.vandenberkmortel@flexurity.nl
Consultant
——————————————————————————————————————-

Vestiging Heerenveen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pieter Slot
p.slot@flexurity.nl 
Vestigingsmanager

——————————————————————————————————————-

André Woltinge
a.woltinge@flexurity.nl 
Consultant

——————————————————————————————————————-

Ed Poelstra
e.poelstra@flexurity.nl
Consultant

——————————————————————————————————————-

Backoffice


Fabienne Cordier de Croust
f.cordier@flexurity.nl
Office manager
——————————————————————————————————————-

Ghislaine Siemeling
g.siemeling@flexurity.nl
M edewerker back office

——————————————————————————————————————-

Facilitair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Akkermans
j.akkermans@flexurity.nl 
Facilitair
——————————————————————————————————————-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John van den Berg
j.vandenberg@flexurity.nl
Facilitair

——————————————————————————————————————-

Sander van Eeden
s.vaneeden@flexurity.nl
Consultant

Simone Oldewarris
s.oldewarris@flexurity.nl
Recruiter

Oana Ungureanu

o.ungureanu@flexurity.nl

medewerker backoffice

Marlon Huppertz

m.huppertz@flexurity.nl

medewerker backoffice