Ons Team

Directie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edwin Klave
e.klave@flexurity.nl
Directie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob Grijpink
r.grijpink@flexurity.nl
Directie

—————————————————————————————————————

Vestiging Hoevelaken

 

Edwin van Almkerk
e.vanalmkerk@flexurity.nl
Commercieel manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeroen van den Berkmortel
j.vandenberkmortel@flexurity.nl
Consultant

Nick Bredewoud
n.bredewoud@flexurity.nl
Consultant

 


Vestiging Heerenveen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pieter Slot
p.slot@flexurity.nl 
Vestigingsmanager


André Woltinge
a.woltinge@flexurity.nl 
Consultant


Ionela van Es
i.vanes@flexurity.nl 
Medewerker backoffice

—————————————————————————————————————

Backoffice


Fabienne Cordier de Croust
f.cordier@flexurity.nl
Office manager


Ghislaine Siemeling
g.siemeling@flexurity.nl
Medewerker backoffice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oana Ungureanu
o.ungureanu@flexurity.nl
Medewerker backoffice
(afwezig van 01-07-2021 – 31-12-2021)

Esther Davelaar
e.davelaar@flexurity.nl
Medewerker backoffice

—————————————————————————————————————

Facilitair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Akkermans
j.akkermans@flexurity.nl 
Facilitair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John van den Berg
j.vandenberg@flexurity.nl
Facilitair